Browsable Daily Backups in Hosting
The backup service is activated by default for every hosting plan which we offer and different from other businesses, we keep a copy of your files 4 times daily. We also keep the backups for the past one week and we don't remove any one of them, so in case you need any content from a particular day and hour, you can restore it without difficulty. Even though our tech support can easily help you with that, you'll not have to lose time to contact them because all backups are available as browsable folders within the File Manager section of the Hepsia Control Panel, which is used to handle the shared hosting accounts, so restoring a backup is as easy as copying a folder or a specific file depending on what you need. In order to avoid any unintentional deletions, the backups are in read-only mode, consequently they can be copied, but not changed. If you use our Internet hosting services, you won't need to worry that you may possibly lose data under any circumstances.
Browsable Daily Backups in Dedicated Hosting
The backup service is activated by default for all semi-dedicated hosting accounts which are set up on our state-of-the-art cloud platform. A copy of the entire content is stored every single day and we'll always have no less than 4 backups of your files for any of the past seven days. Apart from the number of backups, the extra edge of our platform over the service that other firms offer is the fact that you could browse all available backups by using the File Manager tool in your Internet hosting CP. The only big difference from the conventional folders which you have is that the backup ones are with read-only permissions for safety reasons, but the control is precisely the same, therefore if you want to restore a single file or a whole folder, you only have to copy it to the actual domain directory and you shall be all set. This function will save you the time which you would probably otherwise spend to call our tech support and will give you the safety that you require as you will never lose any info anymore.